COVID 19: Responding, Recovering, Reinventing 

2nd International Place Leadership Forum

June 2, 2020 (4PM BST; 5PM CET; 6PM EET)

Join IPM for our second two-hour facilitated discussion on how places are reacting to COVID-19 around the world.

How are local authorities and place managers around the world reacting to the pandemic? What can we learn from the different lockdown and recovery strategies that are being adopted? What might be the longer-term effects of COVID-19? How do we be better prepared for tomorrow and how can we lead change?

Confirmed speakers:

  • Heather Skinner - Institute of Place Management

  • George Kaparos - Greece

  • Laura López Puig - Barcelona

  • Claire Albaret - Belgium

  • Steve Millington- Institute of Place Management

When: June 2, 2020 4PM London; 5PM Berlin; 6PM Athens

Register in advance for this webinar:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_XkPLweoETXK4ksOi1k7Pxw

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

  • Heather Skinner - Institute of Place Management
  • George Kaparos - Greece
  • Laura López Puig - Barcelona
  • Claire Albaret - Belgium
  • Steve Millington- Institute of Place Management