Skip to main content
The BID Foundation (TBF) represents over 70 Business Improvement Districts across the UK and our membership spans some of the biggest city centre BIDs to smaller, regional BIDs.

___

We work collaboratively with our Members, giving them the best opportunities to share experience and expertise, and to take learning from the researchers and practitioners connected to TBF and the Institute of Place Management (IPM). Our Membership includes BIDs in their first term, established BIDs, property-owner BIDs, and those working in specialist destinations.

___

Map of UK BIDs and our Members

The map below displays UK BIDs - select the icon next to the map title to find a list of BIDs and The BID Foundation members (shown in dark red).

You can expand the map to full screen by clicking on the top right.

 

___

Member list

 

Abbey Quarter Reading https://livingreading.co.uk/bid/abbey-quarter-business-district-2019-24
Angel London https://www.angel.london
Baker Street Quarter https://www.bakerstreetq.co.uk
Bath BID https://www.bathbid.co.uk
Bradford BID https://bradfordbid.co.uk
Be Richmond https://berichmond.london/vote-yes
Better Bankside https://betterbankside.co.uk
Blackpool Town Centre BID http://blackpoolbid.org
Bognor Regis BID https://www.brbid.org/
Bristol City Centre BID https://bristolcitycentrebid.co.uk
Brixton https://brixtonbid.co.uk
Canterbury BID https://www.canterburybid.co.uk
Central District Alliance https://www.centraldistrictalliance.com
Coleraine BID https://www.colerainebid.com
Colmore BID https://colmorebusinessdistrict.com
Croydon https://croydonbid.com
Derby Cathedral Quarter https://www.derbycathedralquarter.co.uk/cq-bid
InExeter https://www.inexeter.com
Experience Guildford https://www.experienceguildford.co.uk
Fitzrovia Partnership https://fitzroviapartnership.com
FOR Cardiff https://www.forcardiff.com
Great Yarmouth Town http://www.gybid.co.uk
Halifax https://discoverhalifax.co.uk
Herefordshire County BID https://www.herefordcitylife.co.uk
High Wycombe BID https://hwbidco.co.uk
Huddersfield BID https://huddersfieldbid.co.uk
Ilkley https://ilkleybid.co.uk
Opportunity Kensington https://opportunitykensington.co.uk
Kingston First https://www.kingstonfirst.co.uk
Knightsbridge Partnership (Brompton Road BID) https://knightsbridgepartnership.com
BID Leamington https://bidleamington.com
Leeds BID https://www.leedsbid.co.uk
Lincoln BIG https://www.lincolnbig.co.uk
Liverpool BID Company https://www.liverpoolbidcompany.com
Manchester (CityCo) https://cityco.com/manchester-bid
Marble Arch https://marble-arch.london
Newcastle NE1 https://www.newcastlene1ltd.com
Newport Now https://www.newportnow.co.uk/en
North Notts https://northnottsbid.co.uk
Norwich BID https://www.norwichbid.co.uk
Orpington 1st http://www.orpington1st.co.uk
Paddington Now https://www.paddingtonnow.co.uk
Positively Putney http://positivelyputney.co.uk
Reading https://livingreading.co.uk
Redcliffe and Temple BID https://www.redcliffeandtemplebid.co.uk
Rochdale https://www.rochdalebid.co.uk
Romford https://www.romfordbid.co.uk
Salisbury BID https://salisburybid.co.uk
Shrewsbury BID https://shrewsburybid.co.uk
Skipton BID https://skiptonbid.com
Solihull https://www.solihullbid.co.uk
Go Southampton https://www.gosouthampton.co.uk
Southport https://southportbid.com
Team London Bridge https://www.teamlondonbridge.co.uk
Totally Stockport https://www.thisisclapham.co.uk
Stratford Original https://stratfordoriginal.com
Stratforward https://www.stratforward.co.uk
inStreatham https://instreatham.com
Sunderland BID https://www.sunderlandbid.co.uk
Swansea https://www.swanseabid.co.uk
Vauxhall One https://vauxhallone.co.uk
Victoria BID https://www.victoriabid.co.uk
Wakefield https://www.wakefieldbid.co.uk
WeAreWaterloo https://wearewaterloo.co.uk
Welwyn Garden City https://www.wonderfulwgc.co.uk
Weymouth http://www.weymouthbid.co.uk
Love Wimbledon https://lovewimbledon.org
Winchester https://winchesterbid.co.uk
Worcester https://www.worcesterbid.com
The York BID http://www.theyorkbid.com

 

What our Members say

 

 

 

"The BID Foundation has provided invaluable support during the COVID-19 crisis."
"The weekly webinars have given a real focus to the week, providing regular, crucial and timely advice and ability to share best practice.
The recovery framework has helped us in Putney know where to focus our attention next. I personally find the academic research alongside the practical knowledge really interesting."

Nicola Grant, Positively Putney BID

 

 

 

"The BID Foundation has been instrumental in ensuring LincolnBIG has been kept up to date about key legislation, BID and town centre management activity and Government advice during COVID-19. They have been a lifeline in terms of bringing BIDs together to share good practice, challenges, and solutions to real immediate practical problems"

Sarah Loftus, Lincoln BIG

 

The BID Foundation has provided an invaluable resource for all BID practitioners, and this has been even more compelling to its membership during the Covid-19 crisis."

Andrew Cooper, Leeds BID

Back to top